info@travelstars.co.za
Adele
Tel:  021 845 3515
Cel: 082 879 1499
Website design & development
by
PrimeLogic
Copyright © Travel Stars

Testimonials

Read what some of our clients have to say about Travel Stars
Fly Overseas Honeymoon packages Planning a trip Mauritius holiday

Vacation destinations around the world Hi Adele, your expert planning and lovely choice of resorts / transfers made our holiday absolutely spectacular. We truly loved every minute of it. Thank you so much for all your efforts in making this one of the most memorable holidays we’ve had. Deshree - May 2018
Vacation destinations in South Africa Back from most enjoyable trip again to Mykonos, Greece. Soaking up the Mediterranean sun and sea and meeting up with friends from around the world was such good fun. All went very smoothly with my flights, good seats, no long stopovers at Airports and Happy Landings everywhere ! Thank you so much all your effort with all the bookings and making it all work out so well. Much appreciated. Lidy-Anne
Vacation destinations in South Africa I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for organizing our wedding in Mauritius. It went off so smoothly, was so well managed and was completely stress free. Robyn
Mauritius holiday Mauritius holiday packages
Vacation destinations in South Africa One of our many happy travellers spent their 10 year wedding anniversary in Mauritius and sent these beautiful photos and message: We had such a relaxing time and had a wonderful supper as well to celebrate our special Anniversary. Thanks for your arrangements and good service at all times.
Mauritius holiday Mauritius beach holiday Mauritius holiday packages
Vacation destinations in South Africa More happy travellers we sent to Dubai: Thank you so much for all your organizing and hard work for our trip to Dubai. We had such a lovely time.
Dubai holiday Dubai holiday packages
Vacation destinations in South Africa Hi Adele, Thank you so much for organizing the tickets for us – fantastic service! Julie Spencer - 13 October 2015
Vacation destinations in South Africa Thank you for all your help. We had the most amazing experience. We will definitely be contacting you when we go on our next trip. Thank you again. Kim and Kevin - 24 February 2014
Kim and Kevin Canoe trip Ride on an elephant
Vacation destinations in South Africa I wanted to thank you for your guidance and organizing our trip to Livingston, it was awesome! The accommodation was spectacular (although next time definitely the Royal Livingston purely for the opulence) and the activities were very special. Thanks for making it so easy as well and for making sure I knew to check for yellow fever vaccination cards :) We had a very special long weekend and both got to relax in a beautiful part of the world. I really appreciate your help and the service that you provided. David - 9 October 2013
Boat trip Canoe trip Ride on an elephant
Vacation destinations in South Africa We just want to thank you for organising us the most amazing and special holiday!! We loved every moment!! Next holiday – in the SNOW! Colleen Jones
Beach holiday Fishing trip vacation pacakges Travel in South Africa
Vacation destinations in South Africa I would like to thank you, for once again making my holiday a memorable one! Seeing that it was my mother's first trip abroad, she was both nervous and excited. You provided enough extra information to soon put all those fears to rest. Thanks for thinking of all the small details - our trip was hassle free from beginning to end! You were also spot on with the area in Mauritius (Grand Baie was just perfect for us) I feel really privileged to have an agent like you to always sort out my travel arrangements,- day or night! P.S Thanking you in advance for organising the "Wild coast" for us December, I know as usual everything will go smoothly. Jolene van Wyk - 14 March 2012
Vacation destinations in South Africa Thanks so much for this and all the work you have put in for me. It has been an absolute pleasure having you take all the hard work and planning out of this trip. Eleanor Richardson - 20 March 2012
Vacation destinations in Europe Thank you very much for your help, we appreciated it. We had a nice trip, thumbs up for you. Next trip we won’t hesitate to contact you to organise flight booking for us. Lindy Dlamini - 16 November 2011
Vacation destinations in England We at Rocketfuel are pleased to have you as our preferred travel agents. The story went like this: We requested a cost for flight & 1 night accommodation to Durban with shuttle transfer as that was the initial plan. With fate and Murphy’s Law taking over we then had to extend the stay. This was brought to our attention on Saturday 26/11/2011 afternoon 2pm (a time when nobody wants to think about work). Well, Anelle left what she was doing and attended to our request to extend the stay for another night. Everything was resolved in about 30mins.... What travel agent can do that! We thought sjoe, now our weekend goes on. Sunday afternoon at lunch time now at this time when everyone wants to dig into that Sunday roast another matter crops up, and we need another extension... Anelle without any murmur attends to the request in a jiffy! Travel Stars are surely the best agents around... fast, efficient, at your beck and call - 24hrs 7 days!! PS: 3 Flight changes, new accommodation and shuttle co-ordination done over one weekend with no sweat or resistance... Service at its best! Keep it up ladies, you business is about to take a new flight! Candice Venter | Rocketfuel - 28 November 2011
Vacation destinations in Japan Just to say thanks for making our trip a brilliant experience. We really had a fantastic time and each activity, The Falls, Sunset cruise and the Elephants was something that will stay with us all our lives. All the arrangements also went smoothly and there were no problems. So thanks again and God bless you. Keith Dreyer - 26 March 2012
Vacation destinations in Mauritius Hi there, I never emailed to let you know that everything was perfect thanks to your assistance. We had a absolute ball and can’t wait to go away again!!! Thanks again for everything that you arranged for us. Faye Matthee - 5 January 2012
Vacation in the snow Cheap travel deals Airfare specialists
Adele Coetzee Neill at Travel Stars has become an invaluable part of our trip planning! The service is efficient and reliable, and we are always offered the best prices on flights. Our personal requirements are always taken into consideration, even when we are booking trips from overseas we have always had our needs met in a timely manner. We always find dealing with Travel stars an absolute pleasure! I highly reccommend Adele and Travel Stars to anyone who wants friendly, professional service. Freddie & Barbra Victoria- 10 August 2011
Vacation destinations in the Orient Ons is weer terug in SA. Alhoewel dit baie goed is, is dit uiteraard sleg om nie meer in Europa te kan toer nie. Die epos is om opreg dankie te se vir jou moeite met ons reelings. Alles het mooi verloop en was perfek gereel. Ons kan in die meeste gevalle net goeie goed se oor die verblyf. Ek sien daarna uit om weer in die nabye toekoms met jou te skakel en beveel met groot vrymoedigheid kollegas, vriende en kennise jou en die Indonga-span aan. Met opregte waardering
Dr Leslie van Rooi- 24 November 2011
Vacation destinations in Australia Thanks Adele and thank you so much for your excellent help on Friday evening! Much appreciated. Cilliers Jordaan - 28 November 2011
Vacation destinations in Scotland Baie dankie vir jou vriendelike en effektiewe diens. Vir iemand soos ek wat nog sukkel om gewoond te raak aan die nuwe Suid Afrika se diens standaarde is jy darem ‘n ligpunt Etienne Buitendag - 23 Junie 2011
Vacation destinations in Wales ...thanks so much for all you've done & the extras & the fantastic service - I feel very looked after and it feels good to know someone is "looking out" for me on my travels Sylvia Malinowski - 29 September 2011
Vacation destinations in Ireland She Offers the Best Service - District Mail: 31 March 2000
“HAPPY TRAVELLERS” of Somerset West writes: The past two years my wife and I used Adele at Club Travel to arrange our trips overseas and found her to be efficient, knowledgeable, and very capable and the trips to be very good value for money.However, this year we thought we would compare the service and costs of Club Travel with a travel agency that opened in Somerset West. On February 29, 2000, I presented our proposed itinerary to Europe and the United States to Adele at Club Travel and to the manager at the other agency and asked if they could give me a quote by the afternoon of March 3.Both ladies assured me that it would be no problem. I received Adele’s quote on March 3, 2000 as promised, while I received nothing from the other agency until the night of March 8, despite two reminders and the fact that the office did not appear to be that busy on the three occasions I dropped in there.As for the price, Club Travel was several hundred rand cheaper using the same airline.We plan to continue doing business with Adele and Club Travel in the future.